Vade-retro.fr

The International Association for Deliverance called on me to redesign their website. Without any particular request except to modernize and make the site responsive, I stayed on what I know how to do best ... simple and functional 😉.

Technically, the theme used is none other than Underscore, the starter theme developed by the WordPress community and a faceted search system has been implemented for the selection of publications thanks to WP Grid Builder .

The multilingual part is powered by PolylangPro.

Don't miss any of my articles, subscribe to my newsletter

(1 mail per month if there is new content)

About the author

Avatar - Sebastien Serre

Sebastien Serre

Passionate about the web since the late 1990s, I have developed over the years skills in web design. Creating websites under WordPress since 2006 and developing exclusively on Wordpress since 2014. I will create the site orPlugin WordPress you need. Developer ofplugins, Core Contributor, Moderator on the WPFR forumWordPress Translation Manager, WordPress Translation Manager and speaker at WordCampmy life is punctuated by WordPress.

dolor adipiscing Donec nec id neque. quis,

Vade-retro.fr

L’association internationale pour lé délivrance a fait appel à moi pour la refonte de son site internet. Sans demande particulière à part moderniser et rendre le site responsive, je suis resté sur ce que je sais faire de mieux… du simple et fonctionnel 😉

Techniquement, le thème utilisé n’est autre qu’Underscore, le starter thème développé par la communauté WordPress et un système de recherche à facette a été mis en place pour la selection des publications grâce à WP Grid Builder .

La partie multilingue est quant à elle motorisée par PolylangPro.

Ne ratez aucun de mes articles, abonnez vous à ma newsletter

(1 mail par mois s'il y a du nouveau contenu)

A Propos de l'auteur

Avatar - Sebastien Serre

Sebastien Serre

Passionné par le web depuis la fin des années 1990, j'ai développé au fil des ans des compétences en matière de création web. Créant des sites internet sous WordPress depuis 2006 et développant exclusivement sur Wordpress depuis 2014. Je créerai le site ou l'extension WordPress dont vous avez besoin. Développeur d'extensions, Contributeur au Core, Modérateur sur le forum WPFR, responsable de traduction WordPress et orateur lors de WordCamp, ma vie est rythmée par WordPress.

Praesent diam lectus suscipit Donec amet, pulvinar nunc leo mi,